There are currently seven Councillors on West Farleigh Parish Council, who can be contacted via the Clerk:

Cllr Bruce Scott (Chairman)

Cllr Mick Merritt (Vice-Chair)

Cllr Larry Johnson

Cllr Geoff Martin

Cllr Jill Morgan

Cllr Helen Swan

Cllr Chris Stockwell


The PCSO for West Farleigh is PCSO Nicola Morris who can be contacted by dialling 101.  However, if it is an emergency, please dial 999.

The Parish also has a Community Warden, Adam McKinley, who can be contacted on 07811 271021 or via email